How Are We Doing?

We have served many customers from Viroqua and the surrounding area of Wisconsin and you can see many of the glowing recommendations we have received below! How was your experience at Sleepy Hollow Chevrolet Buick GMC?

We are proud of our commitment to customer service, but we are also always ready and willing to get better. If you are willing to leave a review, we would love to know how we met your needs and how we can improve!

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanie G., La Crosse, WI 28 Feb 2017
Everything from looking for the car online to driving off the lot was a great experience. They ended up not having the exact car we wanted, but were able to locate it and have or transported for us at no additional costs. They have a pre qualifying credit app online that allows the paperwork to go s...moothly. Vern and Beau were a complete pleasure to work with and it was easy to see that they were not trying to "pull one over on us". They gave us a great deal for the trade in and the new car, without all the haggling. This is our car place. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jack D., Mondovi, WI 28 Feb 2017
Was traveling thru area recently and my car broke down. I was towed by them to Sleepy Hollow Ford and repairs were done very timely and reasonable. I would highly recommend.
5 rate
Yelp
Joe 16 Aug 2016
I have nothing but great things to say about Sleepy Hollow and the guys we worked with (Beau in Sales, Vern in Finance, & Mike in Service) The guys were not only superb to work with, but they went above and beyond expectations. Shortly after purchase of our van, we had an issue with the AC not only ...was it taken care of, but they far exceeded expectations in this as well. We have no problem driving 30+ miles to buy a car knowing that we will be taken care of as well as we have been. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan 06 Aug 2016
They followed my inquiry right away however they had already sold the car I was interested in.
4 rate
Cars.com
Dean & Marianne 05 Aug 2016
Buying our first vehicle from Sleepy Hollow and working with Beau was a very positive experience! We are enjoying our new GMC Sierra!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike R 04 Aug 2016
After shopping around I found the truck I wanted on the Sleepy Hollow web site, wrote an email to Beau and he responded back right away, drove 1 1/2 hours and it was worth it, Beau was great to work with and the experience was easy, really nice people
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony Genelin 04 Aug 2016
Very easy transaction, worked with Beau Schroeder on both purchases. Very knowledgeable and professional. Overall a very pleasant car purchasing experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve F 16 May 2016
After many weeks of searching for a vehicle I found one on the internet that was just what I was looking for. I made an online inquiry and Beau responded promptly. After numerous emails gathering information I decided to make the 2 1/2 hour drive up to Sleepy Hollow. The car was exactly how Beau had... described and I bought the it on the spot. This was one of the smoothest purchases I have ever made. Great job by Beau and everyone at Sleepy Hollow! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank Bell 10 May 2016
I was looking for a Caprice as an alternative to an SS and found the car on the Internet at Sleepy Hollow. Love the car! Beau was an excellent sales person to work with. His experience and helpfulness were commendable. I would not hesitate to refer my friends to Sleepy Hollow and Beau.
5 rate
Cars.com
Canyon Driver 07 May 2016
After looking for deals in my area, I decided to check other areas. Found Sleepy Hollow and Beau Schroeder in Viroqua, WI and what a lucky find. Contacted Beau on line and then made calls and texts. Beau was probably one of the very best salesmen that I have worked with. Never pressured me to buy an...ything! Loved being able to deal with someone that way. He helped me work thru the things that I wanted on my new vehicle and helped me decide what would work for me. The whole experience was about me and what I wanted in buying the new Canyon and not about him and the dealership. Beau was always there to answer my questions and give suggestions. I can't say enough good things about Beau and Sleepy Hollow. Everything about the experience was outstanding from the first contact to the final closing. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.